My mom

This is my mother Adina.

Originally this post was to ask for prayers of miraculous healing, but she died before I could post it. That was 1.5 years ago and I decided to post this picture anyway.

I have helped so many people live healthier happier lives, I only wish she would have allowed me to do that for her too.

She was a wonderful and very talented woman and artist. She will forever live in my heart and my food! I resolve everyday to live as healthy as I can, in mind, body and spirit, and to help others do the same -no one should have to lose a loved one to cancer or any disease – in honor of her.

I Love You Mom!

Blessings
Lori

20120514-092051.jpg

Leave a Reply

